Occupation

Sydmoe

I am just curious what everyone does for a living to help finance their building desires.

I guess I will start. I am Regional Sales Manager for a Fixturing and Automation company. The territory I have takes me all over Michigan and Ohio as well as all of Canada since since I call Toronto home.

Unemployed and it's not financing the Cozy too well at the moment. :)

5 months ago, I was responsible for all technical and training aspects for the worlds largest manufacture of submersible pumps and motors throughout Australia and New Zealand.

Anyone need a motor expert? Actually I just interviewed this past week. Next round of interviews is the week after next. Somebody hold your breath, I need some cozy money.

Drew Chaplin (aka the Foam Whisperer)

---

www.Cozy1200.com - I'm a builder now! :cool:

---

Brace for impact...

• 2 weeks later...

I work for a NASCAR team. Richard Petty Motorsports. Dodge going bankrupt hurt us pretty bad. After the team went through layoff's and paycuts, I had to put my project on hold. Took a cut in pay but thankfully I didn't lose my job. Now back at it and starting up chapter 7.

Good Luck Drew!

Jim

Cozy MKIV #1565 (Chapter 6)

Charlotte, NC

Aeronautical/Mechanical Engineer Helping Design Jet Engines. Currently working in Computational Fluid Dynamics Group as part of the Edison Engineering Development Program. Bachelors AE/ME @ Clarkson university 2006, and Masters in ME from University of Cincinnati (Just graduated). Learning from all of the experiences I can!

-Chris

Chris Zupp

~Aircraft Designer~

Preliminary Design Sequence I: Project Endeavour

Aeronautical/Mechanical Engineer

Private Pilot