Digital Cozy MkIV POH

Cozy1200

After a lot of time and work, I'm proud to release a little pet project of mine. I've taken the liberty of creating a text editable versions of the Cozy POH.

As Spruce is the copyright holder, they are allowing the file to be released to the public. Now common changes can be shared between builders.

More details are available on my website at:

http://www.cozy1200.com/geeklog/index.php?topic=POH

or use this shorter link

http://tinyurl.com/yos3m9

Enjoy

Drew Chaplin (aka the Foam Whisperer)

---

www.Cozy1200.com - I'm a builder now! :cool:

---

Brace for impact...

Thanks Drew - I downloaded it this morning and printed about half of it. Looks pretty good! I have only found one typo so far - Page 8, first full paragraph, "Constant speed, variable pitch or metal propellers are not are not approved." "are not" is repeated - although perhaps that's intentional for emphasis! ;)

Anyway - much appreciated! Thank you! :cool:

Phil Kriley

Cozy #1460

Chapter 13 - nose

Right wing done - working on right winglet.

Thanks Drew, downloaded and digesting. Have now seen w&b presented in the original form, and have converted to units I can understand :) Guess what? 105kg of Spod on the front seat and I'm bouncing off the front c.g. limit most of the time if there is anybody sitting next to me.

Most importantly, my face sheet has a VH- in front of the rego:cool:

Mark Spedding - Spodman
Darraweit Guim - Australia
Cozy IV #1331 -  Chapter 09
www.mykitlog.com/Spodman
www.sites.google.com/site/thespodplane/the-spodplane

Conversion says that 105 kgs is only 230 pounds of Spod- I know theres at least one Cozy [actually many] that fly 425 lbs max in the front seat, despite the ethereal 400 lb FSL.

And if you stay with the 400lbs, theat allows for a pretty regular sized type person in the front seat.

so, You figuring on allowing pet terriers to ride on your laps?

Self confessed Wingnut.