Just saying 'Hi'

Hi all -

I just joined the forum, so I'm making my obligatory introduction. I've been flying my Cozy MK-IV for the past 2-1/2 years and it's sweet! I've recently been doing some repairs and modifications in the nose of the plane and will be installing altitude hold from Trio Avionics in a few weeks. Looking forward to conversing with other flyers and builders as well.

Regards,

Brian DeFord

Cozy MK-IV N309BD 'Blonde Streak'

Welcome Brian! Glad to have you.

I noticed some of your posts on the COZY mail list on these nose repairs you mention. Have you made any modifications or improvements from the plans that you care to share?

Jon Matcho :busy:
Builder & Canard Zone Admin
Now:  Rebuilding Quickie Tri-Q200 N479E
Next:  Resume building a Cozy Mark IV

I noticed some of your posts on the COZY mail list on these nose repairs you mention. Have you made any modifications or improvements from the plans that you care to share?