About a man from arkansas

My name is Lynn, from Fort Smith, arkansas. I have 2 1/2 jobs. Job one is my primary and it is for TAC Air, the FBO at the Fort Smith Reginal Airport (FSM). I am the line,training, and Quality Control supervisor. I have worked there for 15 years and still love being around all the different aircraft, civilian and military. I have flown in corporate jets, steermans (one local and also the Red Baron demo team. Arobatics are alot of fun in an open cockpit), super chipmunk, swift, VE, B-17( most interesting, I sat in the nose gunner seat while landing). I have fueled many aircraft from altra lights to c-5's and 747s. Wide range of military jets including the f-117 Stealth Fighter. I have a awsome picture of the Stealth at our front door ( here for airshow)I will post later. I am a pilot with 200 hours, mostly in a tamahawk and c-172 I do not have my instrument rating yet.

My second job is as a paramedic for one of the hospitals in town. I dont work there alot, just enough to stay employed and keep my license. I also love helping people. This ties into my 1/2 job which is a paramedic for long distance transfers(spare cash job, and what will fund my projects) I say its only a half job becuase its volentary. I get paid for my time but I can turn down the trip If I dont want to, or cant take it.

My Screen name is Velocity Dreamer because I ultimately want a Velocity XL with retracts. However 45000 for the kit just to get started is a little out of my price range at this time.