Jump to content

Q-Tour - Jerry Marstall's Tri-Q200

    

Event details

 Share

(From the Quickie Q-LIST mailing list at https://q-list.groups.io/g/main)
 
Join Jerry, from Asheville, NC, as he shows us his beautiful Tri-Q. One of the unique features of this aircraft is the dual side-stick controls. To join the meeting, click on the link at the end of this message. Please don't log in until 9:00 AM, Central Saving Time. Again, after Jerry's 40 minute Q-Tour ends, we can re-enter the Zoom meeting for an open mic session. Paul Fisher will be the host.
 
As you probably know, we have had some technical problems with some of the Zoom Q-Tours, so we came up with a Plan B. If the connection is crappy and it’s apparent that the Zoom meeting will be unable to continue, Jerry & Paul will logout and stop the meeting, then Jerry will record his own private Q-Tour and we’ll get it uploaded to the YouTube channel in short order.

Paul Fisher is inviting you to a Zoom meeting.

Topic: Q-Tour - Jerry Marstall
Time: Sep 12, 2020 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) (10:00 AM Eastern Time; 14:00 UTC)
 
Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 342 511 8003
Passcode: Jerry
 Share


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information